Cape Cod Towns

The Cape, also known as Barnstable County, is comprised of fifteen incorporated towns, divided among four geographical areas.

Click on a town name for a town profile, including its population, main attractions, golf courses, and a link to its official town website.

Monthly Mortgage Payments

mortgage rates and calculators
A couple riding bicycles, links to resources page

Resources for 50+

Downsizing? Retiring? Looking for an investment or second property? Marie is a designated SRES® (Senior Real Estate Specialist).